Hello classmates and fellow bloggers! Another task our class got for our fall final was to make a post on how we are going to continue my blogs. I have chosen to make this post by creating a list of possible topics to write about in the future.

My favorite post was How HUMOR affects POLITICS. In this post, I researched and found an article about humor’s effect on politics, then I analyzed it and put my thoughts in a post. I think I would like to expand on that topic a little bit more and especially get more people’s thoughts on it.

I would also like to blog a little bit about my robotics season at my school. I, and many others, are putting a lot of work into this season and blogging would be a great way to reflect on it when our season ends.

Lastly, since I am an eighth grader, I would like to reflect on my semester so far and then do it once again in May. This year has been and is going to be great, and I definitely want to put it into writing so I don’t forget.

Please tell me what you think about my topic ideas, and keep stopping by my blog.

One thought on “How I will continue blogging on Don’t Forget The Punchline!

  1. When I had initially visited your site, it had first appeared to be a website focused on the idea of comedy, due to the title and discussion of how comedy affects politics. I had been intrigued by the overall layout and design of the blog, as it was rather appealing. One of the suggestions I can provide to you about your blog is to have more relevance to the title, yet besides that, I’m unable to consider other suggestions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *